Congratulations on Year’s Best inclusion!

May 29th, 2012 at 10:34 am (After the Rain)

FableCroft is delighted to see two stories from last year’s After the Rain included in the Year’s Best Australian Fantasy and Horror 2011 anthology. Congratulations to Jo Langdon (“Heaven”) and Lee Battersby (“Europe after the rain”) for being part of a very interesting lineup! See the full table of contents at Ticonderoga’s website.

Well done all!

Win a copy of Epilogue on Goodreads!

May 28th, 2012 at 2:20 pm (Apocalypse Hope, Competitions)


Goodreads Book Giveaway

Epilogue by Tehani Wessely


by Tehani Wessely

Giveaway ends June 08, 2012.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win


Congratulations Thoraiya!

May 13th, 2012 at 10:21 am (After the Rain, Awards)

I was delighted last night to see Thoraiya Dyer be awarded the Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy Short Story for her wonderful After the Rain contribution, “Fruit of the Pipal Tree”! Well deserved, and well done!

1 Comment